Love is in the air


bear hug

Originally uploaded by bonitocrafts

Well it goes like this. A colleague mentioned he was interested in buying a hand made card for his wife for Valentines day and did I make Valentines cards to sell. Always one to rise to the occasion when I got home I got out the cardmaking bits. (In truth, they never actually go away, at least not till the avalanches on my desk get so bad there’s not enough room for making).

Anyway, a couple of busy evenings and I have produced a selection. This one is one of my favourites even if it is a bit cutesy. But then if you can be cutesy for Valentines Day when can you?

Click on the photos link for the others I have made.

Leave a Reply

