Superhero


superhero boy

Originally uploaded by bonitocrafts

Looking through my older pictures I found this favourite. I thought I would give it a post now.

This was made for a colleague’s birthday. The superhero character was actually on shop bought card. I traced the image and created a decoupage from coloured card stocks.

At the time of making the decoupage piece I had no idea how to complete the card until one of the ladies at a craft group I go to pulled out the fab backing sheet with the globe on it.

Perfect.

It’s one of my favourite cards I think.

Leave a Reply

