Yet more easel cards




Little Tweets easel card

Originally uploaded by bonitocrafts

There’s nothing like running with a theme is there? I was so pleased with my first easel cards that I am now well and truly hooked. This card was made using the Hunkydory Little Tweets set that I purchased in yet another weak moment from Create and Craft. I have teamed it with some bits and pieces from my ever growing collection of Craftwork Cards bits and pieces.

I was so pleased with this one that I made another almost the same which you can find in my Flickr page by clicking on this image.

My next job is to make a Golden Wedding card for my in laws and am planning…you guessed it, another easel card. This time it will be 8 x 8. I have an idea brewing involving the lovely craftworkcards owls. Watch this space.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sylvie
    Jun 03, 2010 @ 23:27:43

    Hi Claire,
    I’m loving all your easel cards.. I’m not surprised you want to keep doing them… they look so good don’t they..
    Hug
    Sylvie

    Reply

    • Claire
      Jun 06, 2010 @ 15:32:03

      Thank you for you kind compliments. I have some elegant lady themed cards I have to make soon that are just crying out to be easel cards.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

