New Home Owls


New Home Owls

Originally uploaded by bonitocrafts

I have a friend at work and I have come to the conclusion that all his friends are moving house. Particularly judging by the amount of cards he has asked me to make recently.

This is the latest. The birdhouse is a free digital download created by the lovely and talented Sylvie at http://creativemindofsylvie.blogspot.com/ it is printed onto ‘craftworkcards’ digital cardstock that I purchased from QVC and is coloured and shaded with ‘Promarker’ pens – one of my current favourite crafting toys at the moment.

I hope you like my card, especially you Sylvie and thank you again for your lovely design.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sylvie
    Jun 10, 2010 @ 23:08:28

    Oh Claire!…. your card is just beautiful!! I love it!! I am so glad you like the image enought to play with. those owls look right at home don’t they he he… it’s a real thrill to see..
    Hugs
    Sylvie x

    Reply

  2. Maxine D
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 00:44:42

    love your owls – this is just gaw-juss!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

