Watch this space

I was reminded earlier that I haven’t blogged for quite some time and looking here I can see it has been 10 months since my last post. I can see I shall have to remedy that as soon as possible. Watch out for a flurry of posts once I have looked back over the last 10 months for projects to share.

I have had a busy time of it over the last year working towards my qualification to teach adults and working on a project in my job for BT connected to the successful delivery of the London 2012 Olympics. I have still found a little time for some crafty projects and I shall go back over my last years photos and find some projects to share over the next few days.

So as this post title says.”Watch this space”.

EDIT:- Hmmm. having looked back over my photos I now have 17 items to blog. This could take a while.

Leave a Reply

